Diocese of Westminster

The Archdiocese of Westminster includes the Greater London boroughs north of the Thames and west of Waltham Forest and Newham, plus the Districts of Staines and Sunbury-on-Thames, and the county of Hertfordshire.

Diocesan Bishop: Right Reverend Vincent Nichols, Archbishop of Westminster.

Rev Christopher Vipers, Parish Priest of Feltham, is Episcopal Vicar for the Western Area of the Diocese

St James Parish is part of the Upper Thames Deanery.  The Present Dean is the Rev Bernard Boylan.

Click this link for the Diocese of Westminster Homepage