The finances of the parish are managed by the Finance Committtee which is constituted under Canon Law.  The members of the Committee are:

Jane Leigh [Chair]

Fr Ulick Loring [Parish Priest]

James de Wilde (Accountant in attendance)

Diana Gibbons

Kate Sweeney

Michael Walsh

June Mulroy

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • 29/06/2017 9:00 amFEAST OF SS PETER AND PAUL MASS
  • 29/06/2017 7:30 pmFEAST OF SS PETER AND PAUL MASS
  • 03/07/2017Start of Redecoration of the Church
  • 04/07/2017 8:00 pmBaptism Preparation Meeting
AEC v1.0.4