The Parish Council meets at four times a year and is responsible for the general oversight of parish activities.


Its present members are:-

Lyn McGarry, [Chairman]

Christine Ryan [Secretary]

Fr Ulick Loring

Wendy Coppin

John Nolan

Valerie Beckmann

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • 13/04/2017Mass of the Lord's Supper followed by Exposition
  • 14/04/2017 11:00 amChildren's Stations of the Cross
  • 14/04/2017 3:00 pmCommemoration of the Lord's Passion
  • 15/04/2017 9:00 pmThe Easter Vigil with Baptism & Confirmations
AEC v1.0.4